Kontakt

FunktionNameE-Mail
Vorstand CEOAlex Jägervorstand@leipziglakers.de
2. Vorstand / MarketingJohanna Angermannmarketing@leipziglakers.de
Schatzmeisterin / Finanzen und EquipmentCarolyn Schultzequipment@leipziglakers.de
SportdirektorMagnus Heinrichsportdirektor@leipziglakers.de
JugendkoordinatorLukas Grögerjugend@leipziglakers.de
SchiedsrichterkoordinatorRalf Bergmannschiedsrichter@leipziglakers.de
UnfallmeldungLuca Polzunfallmeldung@leipziglakers.de
Mannschaften:
1. Damen OberligaEkkehart Jäger1.damen@leipziglakers.de
1. Herren OberligaMagnus Heinrich1.herren@leipziglakers.de
2. Damen LandesligaSebastian Krebs2.damen@leipziglakers.de
2. Herren Landesliga
Lukas Gröger
2.herren@leipziglakers.de
3. Damen BezirksligaAlex Jäger3.damen@leipziglakers.de
3. Herren Landesliga
Kathleen Jawinski
3.herren@leipziglakers.de
U18 männlichRonny Leuu18m@leipziglakers.de
U16 weiblichKeisha Carthäuser & Franziska Dausingeru16w@leipziglakers.de
U16 männlichLukas Grögeru16m@leipziglakers.de
U14 weiblichJohanna Körber & Tamara Königu14w@leipziglakers.de
U14 männlichEkkehart Jäger, Vicky Pohontsch & Franziska Pohlu14m@leipziglakers.de
Team U12 MixSabine Scholz & Jan Georgiu12@leipziglakers.de
Team U10 MixSabine Scholz & Jan Georgiu10@leipziglakers.de