Kontakt

equipment@leipziglakers.de

FunktionNameE-Mail
Vorstand CEOAlex Jägervorstand@leipziglakers.de
2. Vorstand / MarketingJohanna Angermannmarketing@leipziglakers.de
Schatzmeisterin / FinanzenCarolyn Schultz
SportdirektorMagnus Heinrichsportdirektor@leipziglakers.de
JugendkoordinatorLukas Grögerjugend@leipziglakers.de
SchiedsrichterkoordinatorRalf Bergmannschiedsrichter@leipziglakers.de
UnfallmeldungLuca Polzunfallmeldung@leipziglakers.de
EquipmentLuca Polzequipment@leipziglakers.de
Mannschaften:
1. Damen OberligaSebastian Krebs1.damen@leipziglakers.de
1. Herren OberligaMagnus Heinrich1.herren@leipziglakers.de
2. Damen LandesligaSebastian Krebs2.damen@leipziglakers.de
2. Herren Landesliga
Lukas Gröger
2.herren@leipziglakers.de
3. Damen BezirksligaAlex Jäger3.damen@leipziglakers.de
3. Herren Bezirksliga
Kathleen Jawinski
3.herren@leipziglakers.de
U18 weiblichFranziska Dausinger & Johanna Körberu18w@leipziglakers.de
U18 männlichLukas Grögeru18m@leipziglakers.de
U16 weiblichKeisha Carthäuser & Franziska Dausingeru16w@leipziglakers.de
U16 männlichEkkehart Jäger & Anton Ackermannu16m@leipziglakers.de
U14 weiblichJohanna Körberu14w@leipziglakers.de
U14 männlichFranziska Pohl & Benedikt Schmidtu14m@leipziglakers.de
Team U12 MixSabine Scholz & Jan Georgiu12@leipziglakers.de
Team U10 MixSabine Scholz & Jan Georgiu10@leipziglakers.de