Kontakt

equipment@leipziglakers.de

FunktionNameE-Mail
Vorstand CEOAlex Jägervorstand@leipziglakers.de
2. Vorstand / Vertragsmanagement / MarketingJohanna Angermannmarketing@leipziglakers.de
Schatzmeisterin / FinanzenCarolyn Schultz
JugendkoordinatorLukas Grögerjugend@leipziglakers.de
SchiedsrichterkoordinatorRalf Bergmannschiedsrichter@leipziglakers.de
UnfallmeldungLuca Polzunfallmeldung@leipziglakers.de
EquipmentLuca Polzequipment@leipziglakers.de
Mannschaften:
1. Damen OberligaFelix Zapf1.damen@leipziglakers.de
1. Herren OberligaMagnus Heinrich1.herren@leipziglakers.de
2. Damen Landesligat.b.a2.damen@leipziglakers.de
2. Herren Landesliga
Lukas Gröger
2.herren@leipziglakers.de
3. Damen BezirksligaAlex Jäger3.damen@leipziglakers.de
3. Herren Bezirksliga
Kathleen Jawinski
3.herren@leipziglakers.de
U18 weiblichAlireza Shayestehaminzadehu18w@leipziglakers.de
U18 männlichLukas Gröger, Johannes Rennickeu18m@leipziglakers.de
U16 weiblichAlireza Shayestehaminzadehu16w@leipziglakers.de
U16 männlichAnton Ackermannu16m@leipziglakers.de
U14 weiblichSabine Scholzu14w@leipziglakers.de
U14 männlichMarius Hundtu14m@leipziglakers.de
Team U12 MixJan Georgi, Johanna Angermannu12@leipziglakers.de
Team U10 MixLotta Koschek, Mateo Schnabelu10@leipziglakers.de